PSA

Okay all, before I get into the PSA part, I have expanded my quest for experiences and adopted one cute little monk. Mistweaver style. Allow me to introduce, Sunoni.

Sunoni at level 19

Sunoni at level 19

This is a healer stance?

This is a healer stance?

Now, in regards to the aforementioned PSA.

After some 87 posts here now, I’ve decided to step back for a bit and re-assess this blog. It’s part in the WoW community, questionable and meager content, etc. Seems like I’ve got myself into some sort of re-assessment mode of late over several things.

I still love the game and all it has to offer. It is a challenge for me, one which I embrace and continue to enjoy playing.

As for this blog though…

Not being a lot of things in game has pretty much failed to provide substance for posts. I can pretty much deal with personal failures in game, but lacking quality content people want to read about, does not a happy camper make.

I do greatly appreciate the readers/commenters whom have stood by with their kindness. “Thank you,” so very much.

~Aygaren

Zen time

Zen time

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tomeoftheancient
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 07:50:20

    /wave Sunoni! I’ve been watching you! Hopefully we will meet one day!

  2. Ronebean
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 05:58:33

    i have enjoyed following aygaren and the gangs adventures and hope they have many more to share. Good luck to you whatever you decide.

