Info Time!

First off, a couple of screenies, “just because.”

Onyx Cloud Serpent-Shado-Pan exalt.

Onyx Cloud Serpent-Shado-Pan exalt.

Lots of bodies!

Lots of bodies!

They almost got him.

They almost got him.

Dufit has been watching several Sha fights to prepare himself. One group succeeded after a couple of wipes. The second group he watched disbanded after some 5 wipes. lol, he also closely watched and made notes about who was in what group, for future referance of coarse.

Second general note: Soon, readers will see an extra new page in the top menu. lol, it will actually be a serious page in spite of it’s somewhat personal aspect. The page title will be simply put, “UI”. And that is why I call it somewhat personal. Everyone has their own opinions and viewpoints about their user interfaces and what works for them.

I’m expecting this page to have a drop-down menu of it’s own, providing I can make it work that way 🙂 I will be going into some detail with it, and it really is a work-in-progress that will build over time. I hope to cover many of the aspects I’ve encountered, some in summary form.

Perhaps newer players will find some of the information useful, or at least thought provoking in regards to their own UI journeys. I expect older, more experianced players will see oddities or mistakes quite easily. Especially seasoned raiders. It’s all good though. I’ve been in one group, and working my way towards the other.

Where ever you happen to be coming from though, I do hope you enjoy this documented journey of mine. Do feel free at any point to voice your own thoughts and comments, they are always welcomed.

Comments are closed.

