The Blitz is On!

Are you prepared?

 

You might be asking yourself that question now, or fairly soon.

9.25.2012

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aygaren
    Jul 26, 2012 @ 19:26:03

    LOL!

    @Roneebean, I got Dufit close to ready, doing his Firelands worldtree dailys now. With two months left to go, Thdoria just might squeak her way in as well.

    @ Tomb- hehehe 🙂 I love digital pre-order / purchases! So much better than pre-ordering from retail outlets, then trying to get there for pickup.

  2. Roneebean
    Jul 26, 2012 @ 18:46:38

    I am definitely not prepared. * goes back to power leveling hunter*

  3. tomeoftheancient
    Jul 26, 2012 @ 07:20:59

    I am not prepared, although I did do a pre-purchase of the digital edition right away. Need to get back to work.

