Aygaren: Bounty Hunter

Good gracious! I’ve fallen back on posting again. Blame the game time, okay?

Ay has been very busy of late. Trying to finish up his Bloody Rare and Frostbitten achievements, stockpiling raw mats and attempting to make lots of gold for the Panda invasion. Key word there: attempting. He’s not much of an AH player. Still does all his cyphering with paper, pencil and visual searches. lol

He really started his bounty hunting some time back, when he first entered Outland. And then Northrend. Had maybe about 12 kills between the two up until a short time ago. Then he strongly urged me to buy him NPCScan. Things have gone much better now.

Bloody Rare Done!

He has only one Northrend rare to go. One very elusive bird, Aotona. Of coarse, he still stalks the Time-Lost Proto Drake. And he says Anzu is getting sick of seeing him, so maybe that’ll turn over in his favor. Mawhahaha! I have to give that Tauren credit for stubborness.

Anyway, Ay wanted to show some of his rare finds, so here’s a few we rounded up. (I’m way behind on cleaning up my WoW screenshot folder!) *finger must be attached to the print screen button, lol !

Ambassador J

Bog Lurker

Collidus

Evercore

Goretooth

Hemathian

Kraator

The Last One

*Okay, I tried to make a gallery out of all these. Really!  I just haven’t got it quite figured out just yet. I know. “NOOB!” LOL!!!! *  I’ll get it right someday.

Lots of other things going on besides Ay’s bounty hunting. I hear there’s a mystery Blood Elf  lurking about lately.

Holidays!

Sunday, June 3 :  Darkmoon Faire – – – June 21: Midsummer Fire Festival

Random NPC quote:

“What would you ask of death?” -Forsaken flight master

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aygaren
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 19:59:29

    @ Roneebean- that’s great! Takes many folks a lot longer on Anzu, me being one of them lol.

  2. Roneebean
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 11:36:15

    Good to see Aygaren keeping busy in the end of expac lull. I have been working on archaeology myself.

    • aygaren
      Jun 04, 2012 @ 14:01:11

      Hello there! Thanks for coming by. It is a good time to catch up on all those long standing things to do left behind :)

  3. tomeoftheancient
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 10:24:54

    I know, those birds can be a pain, never dropping what you want or just not showing up, hope you see him soon!

    • aygaren
      Jun 04, 2012 @ 14:02:46

      Hi Tome! Thank you! So far, no luck, with either bird. lol Still at it though. Sooner or later. They just got to give in eventually, lol.

      • Roneebean
        Jun 04, 2012 @ 15:26:50

        I got the Raven Mount on my 33rd visit same night my guild got Destroyer’s End it was a bit special :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

